What’s in Jake’s Bed?

img_7384_edited.jpg

 Last week it was the stuffed meatballs and the toy hamburger.  This is what I found as I was making Jake’s bed today… I’m seriously beginning to wonder if this little guy is going to have some food issues…

~ by karmental on January 15, 2008.

5 Responses to “What’s in Jake’s Bed?”

  1. At least it’s lite cool whip…lol. Where’s the pie?

  2. OMG! Do you suppose he’s already dreaming of ‘warm apple pie’? I’m starting to get scared. I am so in for it in another 6 years!

  3. Ewwwwww! Loved the movie though. lol

  4. Do you suppose he is going to want to spend the summer at band camp? I don’t think I’ve ever laughed as hard as I did during that movie when she had the line about band camp…OMG – Hilarious!

  5. […] my little boy affectionately known as “Carnivore” for his preference to sleep with stuffed hamburgers and meatballs, won one of the door prizes.  And can you guess what that prize might […]

Leave a comment